Committee

 

YOUR U3A COMMITTEE 2017-18
…click title for photo and information…

 

President
Bob Welham
president@u3avalldelpop.com 
Secretary Carole Wardle secretary@u3avalldelpop.com
Treasurer
Bob Hills
Asst Treasurer
Roger Bentley
Membership Sec. Barbara Bentley
Asst. Mem.Sec Ann Martin
asstmemsec@u3avalldelpop.com
Groups Co-ordinator
Marie Fitzgerald
groups@u3avalldelpop.com
Asst Groups Co-ord.
Brigid Redmond
asstgroups@u3avalldelpop.com
Webmaster
Anna Cameron
TCET Rep. Sandra Welham travel@u3avalldelpop.com
   
 NON-COMMITTEE POSTS 
Publicity Officer
Peter Sockett
publicity@u3avalldelpop.com
Almoner Sue Harvey (no e-mail) ring 965 730 605
Asst. Almoner Barbara Watmuff almoner@u3avalldelpop.com
Asst Webmaster Ian Morton ian.morton457@gmail.com
Editor
Lorraine Bellami
editor@u3avalldelpop.com
 VACANT POSTS 
Vice President We are still looking for volunteers for these posts. Please contact any Committee Member if you are interested.

Asst. Secretary
Members Rep.
Asst. Mem. Rep.