Committee

 

YOUR U3A COMMITTEE 2018-19
…click title for photo and information…

 

President
Bob Welham
president@u3avalldelpop.com 
Secretary Jennifer Beattie
secretary@u3avalldelpop.com
Treasurer
Bob Hills
Asst. Treasurer
Roger Bentley
Membership Secretary Barbara Bentley
Asst. Membership Secretary      Ann Martin
asstmemsec@u3avalldelpop.com
Groups Co-ordinator            
Marie Fitzgerald
groups@u3avalldelpop.com
Webmaster
Ian Morton
TCET Co-ordinator Sandra Welham travel@u3avalldelpop.com
                                                
 COMMITTEE ASSOCIATES 
Publicity Officer
Peter Sockett
publicity@u3avalldelpop.com
Almoner’s Team Sue Harvey (no e-mail) ring 965 730 605
Almoner’s Team Barbara Watmuff almoner@u3avalldelpop.com
Almoner’s Team Brigid Redmond almoner@u3avalldelpop.com
Newsletter Editor
Lorraine Bellami
editor@u3avalldelpop.com
 VACANT POSTS 
Vice President We are still looking for volunteers for these posts.
Please contact any Committee Member if you are interested.                                       


Asst. Secretary
Asst. Groups Co-ordinator
Asst. Webmaster